Reviews for MINT dentistry | Love Field

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before scheduling an appointment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can understand about our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter275 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Nice and Clean Location Staff was amazing. They made us feel very comfortable and welcomed. We will definitely be returning for all dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Easy to make an appointment, convenient location, friendly front office staff, gentle and courteous technician, thorough doctor and treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Had a pretty awesome experience at Mint today! I don’t know anyone that actually likes going to the Dentist, I personally hate it so much! BUT I got through it!! The headphones definitely helped! Everyone at the office made me feel as comfortable as they could, I definitely appreciated that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Gabriel is the best dental hygienist!! Always have great service when coming in and look forward to my next appointment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I great visit come on by get you great smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Very good customer service Frank did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Will definitely come back and recommend to others. Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Great work both Thelma an Dr. Mensah were great got the job done well thank you Mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

This was my first time at Mint and I was nervous from the start but the staff is great. Dr.Mensah was very informative with my treatment plan. Frank the oral hygienist was helpful throughout the entire process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Excellent place to come and get your teeth checked out at. The staff is friendly and welcoming and the experience isn’t your regular uncomfortable dental office. Moises was great at making me comfortable and helped me enjoy the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Leo and Moses took great care of me. The location is very accommodating. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Leo cleaned my teeth better than they have ever been cleaned. So pleased with the staff. No was very helpful with the xrays. Going to the dentist was so wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I had the best experience here today! Jennifer at the front desk greeted me with a smile and helped me with my insurance. Kelly did my xrays and was helpful and pleasant . Dr. Mensah was very thorough when explaining my diagnosis. Lastly, Frank the dental hygienists was very personable and informative and easy to work with. I love this team! Good job guys. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Had such a great visit! Teeth feel great & will be coming back for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Great environment ! Great people , loved how Alexa was soo nice while doing procedures. Totally recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Awesome dentist office! The manager was very personable & the assistant & hygienist made me feel very comfortable. & the dentist!! She was the best I’ve ever seen! Will recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Awesome staff & beautiful office! the dentist cures your dental anxiety & makes you feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

The office was great !! And employees were fantastic. Thank you Frank and staff !!Satisfied patientMaria P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

The Love Field office had an amazing staff! Kelli the manager and Frank the hygienist did an amazing job! All the staff were so friendly! Loved my experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Clean, efficient, and friendly service! Frank and Dr. Mensah are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

The staff at the office are amazing! Mint is changing the game. Moises made me some amazing whitening trays, Frank cleaned my teeth pain free, Dr. Mensah was very informative about my oral health, and Kelli broke down my insurance and cost thoroughly. Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

You guys are really awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

I had a fun time, everyone was very friendly. Definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Frank and Mo absolutely amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Frank was amazing , really nice guy .He mad me laugh and made me feel real comortable . Thanks Frank , More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Frank and Kelly are absolutely amazing!!!! I don’t feel my teeth have ever been cleaned until I came to mint. Kelly has the best customer service. Dr. Mensa is amazing and so was Moses!!! New Customer Life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I had an exceptional experience at Mint . My teeth feel amazing , thanks to Frank . Dr.Mensah was extraordinary! I love how she takes her time to explain any treatment and answered all my questions. Tania , the assistant was the sweetest and really knew what she was talking about . And last but not least, the manager, Kelli ... is freaking AMAZING and super funny !!! Thank you Mint crew for making my teeth feel awesome !!! I’ll be back on Monday to get my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Frank, Moe and Dr. Mensah were the best!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Amazing customer service and vibes. I'm hooked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

I absolutely hate going to the dentist but this group makes it a great experience! The first time I came to this location it was just for convenience. Now I drive past 3 other MINT locations just to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

From the front desk, Mo and Francisco, and doctor my experience was wonderful! Loved how thorough they were explaining everything I had to do to keep my teeth pearly white and healthy. Definitely will be recommending to all my friends and family. Can’t wait to come back for my regular cleanings! 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

They are wonderful i love them😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Frank is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Such a welcoming atmosphere. I haven’t had a regular/primary dentist due to having some experiences that gave me a little PTSD, but upon learning of my history they were quick to make me feel as comfortable as possible. They spoke to me like a family member, and explained everything to me in detail to ensure I could trust them. For the first time, I actually plan to return to this same dentist for my next checkup and any additional visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

Frank, Dr. Mensah, and Tania are amazing at what they do. Definitely recommend Mint for everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Dr Mensah, Frank, and Tania are the dopest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

It was an awesome and quick experience!! 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

frank was greatt, really help my teeth feel great ! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Thanks Frank and Mint family for a really great experience. Everyone was so nice and happy. Mint has a really nice atmosphere and you will feel comfortable. Thank you again and I can not wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

frank is the best person here he’s been very helpful and my teeth feel clean after coming here ! BEST MINT DENTISTRY IN DALLAS ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Great experience. It’s very hard for me to go the dentist due to past experiences and Tania was wonderful and great to work with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Entire staff is friendly and beyond caring! My youngest child is terrified of the dentist but the staff was so caring towards him and now he LOVES the dentist. Thank you Love Field staff for making the experience fast and easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Thanks Frank, made my teeth better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Frankie is awesome. I come here for all my cleanings and they have always accommodate everything. I hate going to the dentist but mint dentistry, and this location specifically, have helped put that discomfort to rest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Frank was my 00’s boyfriend for the day & he sung to me while making my teeth feel good! I had a great experience as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Great people working there! Great experience! Get to watch tv or listen to music. Totally recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Thanks Frank! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

The best dentist experience ever! This location is awesome! Could not be happier with the service I received, everyone was super friendly and genuine ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Their service is great. Francisco was so kind, and funny. Sorry for bitting your finger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Frank and Tanya were very helpful and asnwered any questions I had. Made the process super easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Frencisco did a great job! Highly recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

This was my best dentist appt ever! My dr and hygienist were AMAZING! Really really GREAT!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Great experience appointment at a fast amount of time getting work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Love this office!! Everyone is super friendly. They really put their patients first! They really make sure you are comfortable and are very patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Very friendly establishment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Everything was 5 star from the second I walked in. Special shout out to Francisco for his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

They gave me the cleaning of my life! They were very friendly and welcoming. My teeth felt very clean afterwards!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Francisco was amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Loved this office! They were very courteous and gave great advice to improve my smile. They even helped with my baby when she got a little fussy. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Awesome facility, frank and doctor mensah are the best, friendly staffs.......It was nice to be here for as they take care of my tooth problem very well, I’m 100 percent likely to recommend this place to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

This place is awesome frank was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

GREAT STAFF !! GREAT SERVICE !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

First time here and loved it everyone took care of me especially Frank he's a cool dude made it feel really comfortable. My new favorite place for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Awesome experience! I usually hate the dentist, but Frank made me feel super comfortable. I will definitely be coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

It’s been over 25 years since my last dentist so I was a little hesitant but MINT was awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

My my liner/mouth guard that was made at a separate location was cutting my cheek, this location is close to my job so asked if i can come to have it redone and willing to show damage said not needed took me in quickly on my lunch break and now pain free and comfortable with my guard, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

One of the best dentist experiences that I’ve ever had! Dr. Mensah is fabulous and Francisco is very thorough(and fabulous too!) And who doesn’t love a massage chair while it’s all happening! Mint dentistry, you just earned a new patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2019

This was my first (won’t be my last) visit and from the welcome to the follow up and last explanations the experience was great. I had not been to the dentist for too long and (1) You MUST go and (2) you MUST give Mint a try.Courteous staffGreat hygienists Great Doctor’s Very clear directions I was recommended here by my wife so she gets a BIGG hug 🤗 and dinner on me tonight! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I can’t say enough about our experience. It was our first time to Mint. We are new to Dallas and it was time for my daughter’s teeth to be clean. The staff greeted us and made us feel so welcome. After taking my daughter to her chair everyone was so kind. She got a professional thorough cleaning, and she can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

It was a whole new way to experience being at the dentist. Thank you Tanya & Frank (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

The whole team is awesome here. Friendly and helpful. Frank (aka - Francisco) is amazing and I felt like I was in a modern office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

This was my first (won’t be my last) visit and from the welcome to the follow up and last explanations the experience was great. I had not been to the dentist for too long and (1) You MUST go and (2) you MUST give Mint a try.Courteous staffGreat hygienists Great Doctor’s Very clear directions I was recommended here by my wife so she gets a BIGG hug and dinner on me tonight! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Frank is my guy !!!!! Everyone in the office is helpful, fast and friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

I appreciate how quickly they are able to get me when I have a problem. I was running about 15 minutes late and I called to let them know. they were very accommodating and told me it wasn't a problem. The staff is always nice and helpful. I love going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Love them! Give all the information you need! Made me feel real comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Francisco is amazing!!! He makes going to the dentist fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

OMG My First Experience Was Absolutely AAAHhmazing, Im telling Ya, Everybody was polite , Friendly, informative, The Office is Compfy, Metflix , Pandora, Personal earbuds and iPads in waiting area .... An Frank Was Outstanding, Great Giy Loves What he Do , Great Personality Then I Got A Goodie Bag,, Whoohoo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Great experience yet again. I truly feel like the staff cares and has your best interest at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

This was the very best dental visit I have ever experienced! Beautiful place, friendliest staff, and most thorough exam. I go to the dentist every 6 months and this is the first dentist that noticed a cavity in a hard to see wisdom tooth, that she mentioned had to be there at least 3 years. How did that get missed for so long? The dentist went above and beyond by explaining the rationale on common things they recommend, to more complex. It’s great to be a participant in your own care. They have the most up to date equipment too. I usually dread Xrays in my mouth due to the overgrowth of bone tissue I have (Torri?) and how it causes discomfort but their digital Xrays prevent that. Also, the perks to this place are impressive. Netflix or Hulu on iPads during your wait and during cleaning, to the massage chair, and free bleach trays. They also give you refill bleach syringes every visit. No one likes going to the dentist, and this was my first cavity but the visit wasn’t a negative experience due to their business model of making your experience not only comfortable but enjoyable. I’ll never go to a mom and pop dental place again, I’m sold on Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Francisco and Tania provided some of the beat customer service, promote ahead of peers I reccomend. I had in a long time. Even the Dentist and the rest of the staff. I plan on returning again. The environment is homelike. Everyone is a subject matter expert as far as their individual duties and responsibilities. Big thumbs up. And fresh teeth and mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

Staff was very attentive. The hygienist made me feel at ease with good humor and offering ammenities. The Dentist was very friendly and gave thorough explanations, which I greatly appreciated. Loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

My teeth are sexy thank you!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Best dental office I’ve been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Great customer service at this location! Front desk very nice & super efficient. Dr. Mendu & her assistant were so sweet I felt like they genuinely cared about me and the pain I was experiencing. The manager was very nice and understanding! I recommend this location to everyone! You guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

As soon as I walked in, I was welcomed with a huge smile. The staff is so friendly, especially Francisco and Tania. They made me feel comfortable and amazing. This place is so amazing, they have pandora to listen to whatever music you like, and they even provided Hulu for my mother to watch! 10/10 always go this specific Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

I finally listened to the ads and tried MINT for my 3 year old and myself and LOVED it! The place was immaculate and the staff were attentive and cool.the chair you sit in is a massage chair and they offer entertainment to make it super comfortable. You also leave with goodies and it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Best cleaning I've had in my whole life! He literately went through each tooth picked & cleaned. Prior to Mint I went to Jefferson Dental & I always felt my cleanings were rushed. I'm never going back after the experience I had here at Mint! Everyone was really nice & friendly. I even got my free teeth whitening kit, yay! Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Most definitely recommend this location. Frank did an awesome job. Great bed side manners. Will be coming back for my six month check up. New to the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

The experience was Amazing!!The whole staff is friendly and they make you feel great!!From the receptionist, to the Dentist, I never felt bad about not flossing!! Francisco is freaking awesome, but everyone, everyone made my experience unforgettable and definitely a repeat customer!! They offer you an iPad while you wait, you can watch Netflix or Hulu while you wait or listen to Pandora while you get a cleaning!! You have got to check them out!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

I had the best experience at Mint! This was my first time and I’ll definitely be back! Francisco and Moises were so fun and helpful and professional! Thank you so much to the whole team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Awesome visit today at Mint Dentistry Kelly was so sweet , Moses an Fransisco we're awesome the Dentist was great as well . I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Fransciso is amazing. The customer service was great from start to end. I didn’t have to wait long to be treated and I appreciated that. Thank you MINT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

So I've always heard about MINT denistry on the radio and seen the billboards around Dallas. If you haven't checked them out I need you to step your smile game up! Special shout out to Frank, Tonya, and Dr. Mensah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

This was my second visit at Mint but my first time at this location and I can’t help but brag about the personnel here, from that warmed welcome when I entered to the treatment I received. I really enjoyed the attentiveness and engagement of the staff, I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

This is hands down the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. The place is very clean, they’re in tune with technology and have stuff like digital xrays as opposed to using a bunch of radiation on you. They’ve also got Netflix and Pandora, massage chairs and above all, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Every person that I encountered was sweet and Frank and Moe took great care of me in the chair. I’m excited to have found such a great place since I’m typically intimidated by going to the dentist. Two thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Frank did an amazing job! Look forward to coming back in 6 months! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Had a great experience at Mint Love Field location. It was clean, staff was friendly and put me at ease (I was a bit nervous). I will definitely recommend to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Place looks great, the staff is amazing and the doctor was incredible. I am terrified of dentists and will comeback bc was my experience was that positive. Cant recommend this crew enough to anyone thinking about coming to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

If you want a beautiful smile stop by at MINT !! FRANSICO made my appointment GREAT and of course my SMILE !!! ?? AMAZING costumer service from all the staff !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

This office is very friendly! My cleaning with Francisco was comfortable and thorough. I had a great experience and will recommended this office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

What is not to love about this place? Walk in and greeted with a smile and a friendly hello. Not just a friendly place to be but also comfortable. Not like the old days when you sit in a old chair for hours waiting. Everyone in there has always been professional. They set you up as soon as you leave for your next cleaning or what ever procedure you need. Plus you get many reminders of your next appt. with the busy lives we all leed now those are appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Very professional and polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

It was my first time going to MINT and it was definitely a great decision. The customer service there was fantastic! Frank and Moises were the best and they were very knowledgeable as well. I’ll be going back in 6 months because of them. Thanks for a great cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

What a great experience. they were quick easy and did a amazing job cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

I was refer by a coworker ... and what can I say! I absolutely love them!! I’ll give them more than 5 stars. I’ve tried a different dentist and they were high they tried to charge me 780 dollars with insurance for deep cleaning. But when I came HERE it was 144 dollars & they gave me a discount which brung it down to 50 dollars for the whole deep cleaning treatment. Nice place, great customer service & staff. I would recommend this to everbody! At least they won’t beat you in the head charging ridiculous price like the other places. COME HERE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Customer service was great, I felt extremely good leaving the office thanks to: Frank, Kelli and Tania. You guys rock! Keep perfecting smiles one at a time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Very friendly staff. I was extremely nervous. I haven't been to the dentist in years they very very comfortable for me and explained everything in detail for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Great service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Super friendly staff! Everyone tries to make you feel at home . Also, my teeth feel super clean and smooth ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

My first time at a Mint location - everyone was exceptionally nice and made my morning! Can't imagine going anywhere else now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

The staff was friendly and informative.They treated my kids with respect and were very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2019

Superb customer care. Well endowed in the architectural facets of dental precedure and should be commended by all people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Awesome Experience! Thank you to all the staff...OM Darrell, Dr. Bernath, HYG Frank, and assistants Moises and Tania. You guy's are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Superb customer care. Well endowed in the architectural facets of dental precedure and should be commended by all people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Very friendly staff. Darrell was very kind at the front desk and all staff was very professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2019

I had an amazing experience at Mint dentistry Lovefield lLocation. All the staff was extremely friendly, especially the office manager, Darrell. He was so thorough in explaining the paperwork and my dental plan by explaining all my options. Also the rest of the staff was great. Dr. Bernath is always great and I always have a great painless experience with him as well as the rest of the staff. The ladies were in the office was very nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

I always hear commercials on the radio all the time and since we live in a small town we don’t have very many choices so we usually have to drive an hour to a decent dentist. Mint is almost 2 hours from our house but the drive is definitely worth it. The advertisements on the radio do not lie. Once we walked in the lady at the front was very nice and after signing a couple of papers she handed us iPads and beat headphones. We sat down and waited maybe 5min then my husband was called back not too much longer and I was callled back. Once in the back Tania made sure I was very comfortable before starting anything. I turned on the massager in the chair with heat and watched Hulu on the iPad while she done my free whitening trays :). She also let me know that the whole mint team works together so I would probably meet everyone today on my visit. We will now make this our family dentist.Update: Since being here I needed more dental work then what I expected so with their smile club it allows me to have my teeth fixed and pay out the dental work just like advertised on the radio. This is such an awesome dental office can’t wait to refer more people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

First office I liked alot. The staff is great and nice. Frank cleaned my teeth and explained everything that he was doing to keep me comfortable with the process. Will definitely be back for my 6th month check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

My first visit was Awesome.....Darrell greeted me, he made me feel comfortable and assisted me w. Paperwork.Frank really cleaned my teeth n was really focused. He's a really funny n kewl guy. Thanks to Mo for Xrays were EZ. He was careful not to pull on my long hair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Free glasses, massage/heated chairs, pandora, funny and friendly staff!! What else can you ask for. Definitely going to recommend friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Frank was absolutely wonderful! Thank you Mint Denistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

I had a great experience at Mint Dentistry today! The whole process was quick and the staff was super nice (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

I am new to Dallas and was on the hunt for a new dentist. I heard the ads on the radio for Mint dentistry so I decided to give it a try. When I arrived for my first appointment Darrell was so friendly and welcoming- it felt like I was old friends with him. I had some follow up work to get done so on my second visit, I was surprised that he remembered me so easily! Tania, the dental assistant, made me feel comfortable by offering to play my favorite station on Pandora or put on a program on Netflix. She and the dentist, Dr. Bernath were so thorough and made sure to explain everything they were doing. I am happy that I have Mint a try- I have been very happy with my service and treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

I came to mint dentistry today. I walked in the office manager Darrell greeted me and made me feel so welcomed and helped me fill out everything and the staff is so friendly. I went to the back and frank went over everything with me and even played some r and b music for me, frank made my cleaning comfortable and easy as possible and he let me know how to keep my teeth clean and healthy. I thank mint dentistry so much. I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Great service. Beautiful office and very friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

They were very professional and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Had a great experience on my first visit at Mint Dentistry!! Darrell, Frank, Tania and Dr Bernard were all Amazing and made my appointment comfortable and enjoyable. Kelly B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Great and friendly staff! From the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out! Francisco did my cleaning and was extra gentle while doing it! I’ve had other places not really care but just get it done. Also OM Darerell offered me great plans/options for my procedures needed. Will definitely be getting all my dental work needed here at this location! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Great staff and excellent service. My teeth feel a lot better and they made me feel like family.Darrell in the front provides excellent customer service. Walk in and he will start your day off right.Dr. Bernath is great!Frank the hygienist was super gentle!Moises and Tania were fast and knowledgeable.Overall best prices and best dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Very friendly staff and they are very quick getting you in and out!! Highly recommend for dental services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Very great experience. Everyone was cool and friendly and made my visit go by fast. Darrell was very friendly and Francisco was hilarious. Overall great people all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Awesome Experience! Thank you to all the staff...OM Darrell, Dr. Bernath, HYG Frank, and assistants Moises and Tania. You guy's are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

This place is great. I was in and out quickly, and the experience exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

I just had my first appointment it was the best experience I will be going back I highly recommended this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

My first time into the live field office was a great experience. Darrell greeted me as soon I walked in with a great attitude. And Francisco did an awesome job with my cleaning. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

I loved my first experience at MINT dentistry! Frank was an exceptional hygienist and his jokes were even better! Highly recommend others to come check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Excellent office facility and friendly staff, I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dental office. The free whitening kit is a nice bonus too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

The attention was great and fast. I switched from Jefferson Dental and I’m glad I did. I would recommend it to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

I love Mint !! Everyone was extremely friendly. Darrell is amazing. Frank, Tania and Moises were the sweetest. Dr. Bernath was so gentle. He knew I was nervous and he work with me. Highly recommend would be coming back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

The best at what they do! Thanks to Darrell, Frank and Dr. Bernath! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Come to mint great service very nice and helpful thank you frank hygienist Darrell om/fd Dr bernath More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Everyone was Great! From Darrell to Frank (although he needs to learn to toss trash) to Dr. Bernath! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Everyone here at mint was awesome!! Best experience ever!!! Tania, Moises, Frank, and Darrell were very helpful I really recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Excellent experience.Darrell, Tania, Frank and the Dr were all amazing!Definitely coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Darrell office manager, Frank, Tania, Moises and Dr. Bernath all took care of me I came in early checkin in was so simple and easy. Very friendly, sociable, professional. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Awesome staff, clean facility, great service especially Darrell and Francisco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Awesome treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Very friendly staff. Darrell was very kind at the front desk and all staff was very professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great experience! Great office staff and very friendly. Will have to say this is one of my favorite dentist experience since I was a kid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

I had the best experience! I came in with a tooth crisis and they got me in and out within 3 hours! Darrell was very helpful and informative when it came to explaining plans and the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Frank was super amazing, the manager Darrell was very charming and professional. I'm definitely coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Tania, Darrell, Frank, and Dr. Bernath were all great! Service is top notch. Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

This location is beautiful, clean and friendly. This was my first time at Mint Dentistry and I am definitkey impressed. Made my dental experience perfect. Thank you for making my teeth look beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Free teeeth whitening kit with service. Everyone was very friendly! Darrell at the front desk was the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Frank was so friendly and did a great job with the cleaning. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

First time at Mint. Great experience and will be back. Frank, Moises, and Dr. Bernath were awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

I love this place! Office design is so SEXY! Staff members are friendly! A+ customer service! State of the art technology! Free whitening for new customers! And they send you off with a gift bag! I found my new Dallas dentist! #sexyteeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

This place is awesome from the front desk welcome of Darell made me feel comfortable. Tania and Moises made me feel comfortable in the chair and you could tell they were experienced by the way they handled me. Dr. Bernath went over my treatment made sure I understood what was going on with my teeth. Frank then did my cleaning and made me laugh. 1st time I can say laughing while getting teeth cleaned. This place I can't highly recommend enough. Thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

The entire staff was so amazing, great customer service! The office is so clean and homey. Frank did my teeth cleaning and was very informative and Darrel greeted me as soon as I walked in and made sure I was all taken care of, definelty recomment the love field location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Great experience with the Mint Dentistry team! First time visiting and definitely will be returning for my future cleanings. If visiting ask for hygienist Frank and assistant Tania and you will receive great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Free glasses, massage/heated chairs, pandora, funny and friendly staff!! What else can you ask for. Definitely going to recommend friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Great staff! Great Experience! I highly recommend them for all ur dental needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I had an excellent experience. The staff at Mint Dentistry could not have been more professional and kind. Darrell was extremely polite and helpful in getting me acquainted with Mint. Frank, who cleaned my teeth was so polite and it was a pleasure to get to know him. Last but not least, Dr Bernath was very knowledgeable and was Extremely helpful! Great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Easy and efficient place to get your teeth cleaned! The staff is friendly and takes great care of you! Frank, Tania, and Darrell were great, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Great experience! Frank, Darrell and Dr. Bernath were all very great. Got my teeth cleaning done quickly and the staff were all very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

OMG!!!!! I was nervous but all the staff members made me feel really comfortable. Especially Darrell...I mean the first you see when you come into the door is wonderful. So fun and full on energy. Oh and a whoop whoop to my dental hygienist Frank. He was AWESOME! Frank I won’t left you down on my dental hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Couldn’t have had a better experience! Everyone at the Mint office Darrel ,Frank , Moises , Tania, and Dr. Bernath were just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Mint dentistry Lovefield lLocation. All the staff was extremely friendly, especially the office manager, Darrell. He was so thorough in explaining the paperwork and my dental plan by explaining all my options. Also the rest of the staff was great. Dr. Bernath is always great and I always have a great painless experience with him as well as the rest of the staff. The ladies were in the office was very nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Got my teeth cleaned really quickly and the staff was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

The staff was great... they helped me to identify the work needed and give me a plan of action... Darrell and Frank made the experience worth the visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

I went to mockingbird location 1st while it was a good experience I didn't feel too comfortable so I decided to try love field location and this will be my dentist from here on. Thank you Dr. Bernath, Darrell, Moises, & Frank y'all were great and very welcoming. I appreciate your attentiveness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Tania the assistant, dr bernath, and Moises the assistant were amazing!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Best dentist experience I ever had. Highly recommend this Mint Dentistry location. Darrell the Office Manager took great care of me and all my questions Frank my Hyg. was very gentle and explained every step. Dr. Bernard was great and took care of all my questions and concerns Overall 5 star experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

The service here at MINT was phenomenal. The dental hygienist I had, Moises, was super meticulous with the cleaning and was very gentle. Dr.Bernath also took his time to explain my treatment plan and asked me what I wanted. Darell the office manager is very friendly and thorough with walking you through the paperwork. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

The best pain free experience. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Tania welcomed me with a smile and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Bernath and Darrell explained the procedure and plans thoroughly leaving me with all of my questions answered. Frank is great, leaving my teeth squeeky clean. Thank you guys for an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

The staff (Darrell, Frank and Tonya) was extremely attentive, professional and welcoming!!! I’d definitely return in the future for dental needs. Dr. Bernath was to the point and gave options based on my X-rays. They have my business for sure!!! Give em a shot!!!! You won’t be disappointed!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Enjoyed my experience Tania, Darrell, Dr. Bernath and Frank. Super friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

I tried out the newly opened Mint office by Love Field and it did not disappoint. Upon my arrival I was greeted with a warm smile. Bring a transfer patient the transition was smooth. When it was time for me to go to the back lo and behold there was Francisco from the Oak Cliff location. What surprised me is that he remembered me! For me, I dread the dentist but Francisco tended to my teeth and gums with such care and ease. He explained what he was about to do before doing it so there were no surprises. My visit was great today, a word I don’t use much when visiting the dentist. This will definitely be my “home” dentist from now on!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

First time here wonderful staff. Very informative. Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

OMG Mint dentistry lives up too it’s name. Darrell is a wonderful office manager. Also a big thank you to Frank and Tania. All of you made my experience wonderful. Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Best service i’ve ever experienced at a dentist office! Darrell made me feel like I was the most important person immediately upon walking into Mint Dentistry.. Throughout the visit everyone continually made sure I was doing okay and that all of my needs were met. I truly felt at home during my visit! David walked me through the x-ray process and was very knowledgale and friendly. The equipment is top of the line and I was able to see my results immediately. Thank you mint dentistry for being so exceptional with your customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Darrell was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

This is the best location!!! I’m all about making me feel welcome and being yourself. Everyone at this location is very welcoming and they’re all cool people!! The doctor is AMAZING!! Wisdom tooth removed and didnt feel anything!!! NOTHING!! Darrell OM/FD, makes you feel welcome, not scared or nervous, and he knows his information!!! Dr. Bernath, is the most coolest, laid back doctor I’ve ever meet!! I’ve visited other locations and they are all similar but the Lovefield Location is the best location and is well managed!!! THE BEST LOCATION EVER!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Since I’ve began here, Dr. Branath and the whole team have taken great care of me. They really care about the patient experience. I am usually very nervous going to the dentist but I felt very comfortable here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Had the best experience. The staff was amazing. Definitely a well versed staff and gives the feeling of a small practice . Best experience ever !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Best dentist experience I ever had. Highly recommend this Mint Dentistry location. Darrell the Office Manager took great care of me and all my questions Frank my Hyg. was very gentle and explained every step. Dr. Bernard was great and took care of all my questions and concerns Overall 5 star experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Had a great experience on my first visit at Mint Dentistry!! Darrell, Frank, Tania and Dr Bernard were all Amazing and made my appointment comfortable and enjoyable. Kelly B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Great staff!! Made me feel comfortable despite my nerves so nice and informative!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Very clean, hip, environment with friendly, educated hygienists and staff. Was super easy to schedule 24 hrs in advance as they have many locations to choose from (but Love Field is the best!!) Frank was my hygienist and he was so fun and walked me through every technical step of what he did. Will definitely be returning. I have PPO Dental and billing was a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Thanks for the great experience and the procedure that was down! Thanks Everyone involved with my entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

My teeth are feeling great after my cleaning! Thanks to Darrell, Frank, Tania, Dr. Bernarth, and Moises for the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

5 stars! Makes going to the dentist a much better experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

What an awesome experience! Frank, Darrell and Tania were amazing at making me feel at home. Dr Bernath explained everything in a clear way, so I know my next steps in cleaner teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Experience with frank and darrell at Mint dentistry was great. Very comfortable chair and oversll experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Great team, very nice and helpful, Darrel was very friendly and informative, Frank was very very nice and took care of me patiently and Dr. Bernath was very helpful too... Strongly recomend!! Awesome service and attention!! My teeth are very happy!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Darrell and Frank were amazing!! The experience was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Cleaning was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

So far this has been so simple and really positive and friendly. Tania is rest and so is the receptionist. The value is way better than fussing w insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Darrell was very helpful and knowledgeable about the information I needed to know.Frank was nice and very patient when trying to do my x-rays.Dr. Bernath was super awesome I love mint dentist.Definitely recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Darrell, Frank, and Tania were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Fantastic. Great staff. Make you feel very comfortable and explained everything very thoroughly. Did not expect to have such a positive experience at a dentist’s office. The office manager, Darrell is AMAZING! And Francisco was AWESOME as well. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist, and I can say I’m looking forward to the next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

5 stars! Makes going to the dentist a much better experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Darrell is amazing! He fights for your insurance to be on point! Christian (assistant) so sweet, makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Frank (Hygienist), along with everyone is super social. Will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Tania was an awesome dental assistant and made me feel like I was part of the family. The X-Rays were quick and easy and nothing hurt :)Tania asked if I wanted to listen to music and turned on the tunes and it was all a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Tonya and Darrell were exceptional! They made me feel very comfortable! The office is nice and has a warm feeling. Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

Daryl and the team here are very helpful. Christian and Frank are very informative. I will be back to this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great experience from beginning to end. Francisco did a stand up job helping me through the process. I’ll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Tania is the BEST! I have been terrified to come to the dentist. Yet this was by far the best experience I have ever had!!! Darrel the office manager helped me all the way through my visit and answered all my questions. Frank my dental hygienist was the most incredible hygienist. He made me laugh all the way through my cleaning!!! Thank you MINT DALLAS LOVE FEILD so so so much for helping me love my smile again. ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Tonya and Darrell were exceptional! They made me feel very comfortable! The office is nice and has a warm feeling. Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great experience with everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great customer service. Thanks Darrell, Frank and Chrishan!! You guys rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

First time at Mint the staff here is fantastic the office is immaculate and stylish. I had my teeth cleaned by Francisco and Tania they did such a great job my mouth feels awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

They were very friendly and helpful. Thanks Darrell, Christian and Dr. Chaparala your the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My first time going to Mint Dentistry Lovefield. The staff is great. Great prices and most comfortable environment. Thanks, Francisco and Darryl. They both made my day and my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great customer service fransico and darrell. No push back from both employees. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Very friendly staff that worked with me even with problems with my insurance company. My dental Assistant Christian was very kind and professional. Overall very pleasant visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great staff!! Made me feel comfortable despite my nerves so nice and informative!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time but when I came here they made me feel comfortable and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time but when I came here they made me feel comfortable and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Daryl and the team here are very helpful. Christian and Frank are very informative. I will be back to this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Nice experience, great staff, Frank did wonders on my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Even thinking was just great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I love mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Excellent experience, teeth cleaning and checkup, will return! Thank you Frank, Darrell, Christian and Dr. Chaparala! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Darrell and Frank were really helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Chaparada, Darrell and Frank all took care of me today. Everyone was really nice and they had me in and out in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Awesome experience! I'm switching dental providers and only coming here from now on. Frank was gentle and gave me the most comfortable cleaning I've had. The doctor let me ask all the questions I had and made sure I didn't have any doubts. Top notch 5 star experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Thank you to Darrell, frank, Dr. Chaparala, and Ranika! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Great Experience with Darell and Frank More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Experience was great! Christian was knowledgeable and explained her process. Darrell was so nice and personable. This was my first time at Mint and I’ll definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I've been to a few dental office but this one is top of the line. Between Darrell, Christian and Frank giving me all this attention, I really wanted to hang around. They have a family feel in this office and for my older generation that's a plus. I feel I'm going to enjoy my trips here counting that it's much closer to my residence as well.Thanks Mint and keep up the good work.Mz. Rita More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Such a pleasant experience and fantastic staff!! Great location and visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience. The waiting time is short. The assistant Christian was very efficient and nice. I had Frank cleaned my teeth and Dr Tran checked my teeth. The whole process was very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Darrell did a great job with making sure I felt welcomed at Mint Dentistry I will be returning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Up scale eminities, polite and helpful staff. Francisco and Darryl made me feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Christian and frank were amazing ! Best dentist experience ever ! Massage chair ! Super clean ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The staff Frank Dr. Tran and Darrell at Mint Dentistry Love Field was very personal and awesome. Made me comfortable and eased my mind! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Amazing. They have massage chairs! Frank was great. Darrell at the front is the nicest happiest guy!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Awesome staff, Darrel at the front desk was great! Upbeat and fun. Has a deep cleaning and my teeth look and feel AmAzING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great location! It didn’t feel like a normal dentist office. Best experience I’ve had at a dental office. Fransisco attended me very well. Will definitely come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time but when I came here they made me feel comfortable and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The staff is beyond AMAZING !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I’m always very anxious going into the dentist office because my teeth are are in bad shape to say the least. But the staff, treatment and amenities make you feel so at home! And the smile more club saving they offer is a GOD SEND! I can’t wait to come back???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I was a bit skeptical but they did a great job and were pleasant all the way around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Extremely welcoming. Had a wonderful first visit with Frank. Christian and Dr. Tran were very thorough and caring. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

First time here and It was a really great, easy experience! Christin, my dental assistant, was really sweet and helpful with everything. Francisco my dental hygenist was funny, nice, and helpful! And Darrell at the reception desk was super sweet and extremely nice!! Great overall experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Everyone is nice here. Thank you to all the staff that services me today, Dr. Sharma, Frank, Christian, & Darell. See you next time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This location is awesome great customer service!! Darrell was the best thanks ! Francisco was awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

If you are looking for the best dentristy in dallas, you’ve found it. The team was so fun, personable, warm, knowledgeable- honestly everything and more you could want! The facility is brand new and the equipment is top of the line. There are locations closer to my house but Francisco and Darrell have turned a first time client into a lifetime client! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Everyone was EXTREMELY friendly from the front desk with Darrell to my cleaning with Frank, everyone was great. I will definitely make this location my go to for ages!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I went to the office and darrel and Jeremy was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Darryl and Christian were very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Arrived early and got in early. I loved the efficiency.I LOVED HOW COMFORTABLE I FELT DURING THE ENTIRE APPOINTMENT. Netflix, water, snacks, WiFi and anything in between. Couldn’t be happier with the comfort level. From Daryl to Chris to Dr. Sharma to Franc I enjoyed my entire dentist visit. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and made my visit super stress-free!The decor and setup of the establishment is soooooooo cute! I mean I could come in for a photoshoot everyday! Be sure to get the in-house whitening and you’ll leave with a goodie bag ??DeQuilla More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Darrel was excellent, welcoming, very informative of options. Great dental place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

It was a great experience. If you get Francisco for your hygienist, you're set. He really knows what he's doing and will make you feel comfortable! Loved the whole expirience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Friendly service from the moment I called Darrell to schedule a last minute appointment on my day off. Frank took good care of me. Were able to see me same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I have had a great experience. Frank has done a great job with making me feel comfortable. I love this place!! I suggest anyone looking for a new dentist to try this place out. It’s clean and upscale. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mint did a great job. Will go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Christian the lead dental assistant was amazing! She made me very comfortable and made sure everything was okay. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

They cleaned my teeth took real good care of me I want to shout out to frank who took good care of me come in and get your teeth clean they will hook you up there very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The office is modern, clean and stylish and my hygienist Frank was great. I had my first visit today for a clean and whitening and was not disappointed at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Super friendly staff! Made for wonderful and easy experience! Christian was great to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Loved the place! New location very convenient because it’s close to my job. The assistant was awesome, very friendly and sweet, doctor was great and sweet too! Coming back for sure! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Honestly the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. I felt so comfortable and the staff were absolutely amazing. Francisco was great! He definitely kept a smile on my face the whole entire time! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I completely understand why people rave about Mint so much. The staff treats you like family as soon as you walk in the door. The dental assistant Christian kept me laughing and showed me that a visit to the dentist doesn’t have to be nerve-wracking or uncomfortable. Definitely would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Absolutely loved my experience at MINT Dentistry. Cristin, Francisco and the rest of the staff really made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Definitely a place to get any dental work done - that is if you want to experience a top notch dentistry.Will be coming back and you should too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Omg! The service here is amazing! Darryl is the best! He is so personable! The staff was nice and welcoming! Definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Super friendly staff, I would recommend to everyone I know! I hadn’t been to te dentist in nearly 6 years and everyone here made me feel super welcomed and reassured me everything would be okay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I forgot I was at the dentist office! From the lemon water, entertainment, massage chair, & comfy blanket - to the personable staff, I actually had a great time! Christian is the lead dental assistant and was hospitable and a lot of fun! Frank was very knowledgeable and made the cleaning process quick and distracted me from the not-so-fun parts. This location is very convenient for me and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

love it !!! its so close to my job! omg im like poor and this place allowed me to do a payment plan which really like helped me get my teeth fixed! the front desk young lady with the blonde short cut was super nice . Kassandra took really good care of me she let me know exactly what was going on every step of the way. my cleaning guy Frank change my mouth! i feel like a new mouth lol oh don't forget the doctor Sharma she is so sweet and she knows everything about teeth, I had alot of questions and she guided me down the right path and I feel I am on my way to a better smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I absolutely LOVE Mint, this location is so upscale and the staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Very nice new office. Great location that is convenient to my work. The Dentist and Frank the hygienist were awesome. Even though it was a little slower than expected today due to being short a hygienist, they took very good care of me and my wife. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Staff was friendly and understanding. They make u feel special. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Christian the dental assistant was nice and very accommodating. I am a typical "hater" my least favorite place to go is...of corse.... the dentist. Even tho I had to wait an hour past my apointment time. I haven't had the cleaning yet so.....we shall see. No free nitrous tho....sad face! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.